Airclub
 

Current Services

Charter Quote Request

Current Services

At PrivatAir, we enable our leading airline partners to maintain or expand their own services and routes. Our aim is to provide a cover for niche routes that matches and emulates each partner airline’s own services.

Below is a list of flights we are currently operating for partner airlines.

* C = Business class seats, Y = Economy class seats
Book online with SPA
More information
Route Departure Arrival Flight Days Period Config Aircraft
Jeddah - Riyadh 03:00 04:35 SV7400 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun 30/10/2016 - 31/12/2016 48C * Airbus A319-100
Riyadh - Jeddah 06:00 07:45 SV7403 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Jeddah - Riyadh 09:00 10:45 SV7404 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Riyadh - Jeddah 12:00 13:45 SV7407 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Jeddah - Riyadh 15:00 16:45 SV7408 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Riyadh - Jeddah 18:00 19:45 SV7411 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Route Departure Arrival Flight Days Period Config Aircraft
Riyadh - Jeddah 3:00 04:35 SV7401 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun 30/10/2016 - 31/12/2016 48C * Airbus A319-100
Jeddah - Riyadh 06:00 07:45 SV7402 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Riyadh - Jeddah 09:00 10:45 SV7405 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Jeddah - Riyadh 12:00 13:45 SV7406 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Riyadh - Jeddah 15:00 16:45 SV7409 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Jeddah - Riyadh 18:00 19:45 SV7410 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

* C = Business class seats, Y = Economy class seats
Book online with Lufthansa
More information
Route Departure Arrival Flight Days Period Config Aircraft
Frankfurt - Pune (India) 10:30 19:50 LH768 Tue, Wed, Fri, Sun 30/10/2016 - 24/03/2017 Infos

No Service

Date(s)
Monday, 26 December, 2016
Tuesday, 27 December, 2016
Wednesday, 28 December, 2016
Thursday, 29 December, 2016
Friday, 30 December, 2016
Saturday, 31 December, 2016
Sunday, 1 January, 2017
Monday, 2 January, 2017
20C + 66Y * Boeing 737-700
Pune - Bucharest 20:40 04:35+1 LH769 Tue, Wed, Fri, Sun
Bucharest - Frankfurt 05:05 07:45 LH769 Mon, Thu, Sat

* C = Business class seats, Y = Economy class seats
Book online with SAS
Route Departure Arrival Flight Days Period Config Aircraft
Copenhagen - Boston 11:25 20:15+1 SK927 Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun 30/10/2016 - 25/03/2017 Infos

No Service

Date(s)
Friday, 25 November, 2016
Wednesday, 30 November, 2016
Saturday, 31 December, 2016
Wednesday, 25 January, 2017
Wednesday, 1 February, 2017
Wednesday, 8 February, 2017
Wednesday, 15 February, 2017
20C+60Y * Boeing 737
Boston - Copenhagen 22:30 05:55+1 SK928 Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun